New Hair Cut

BeforeSo I have had the unfortunate issue of a receeding hairline and thinning hair.  I’m only 21 years old, soon to be 22 and it has hit me greatly in they last few years.  I decided to make a mjor step by getting a haircut.  I decided I wasn’t ready to start shaving my head like my father, because I just can’t see myself with the bald look.  So I decided to just get it buzzed.  I kind of talked to several people about this and a lot of people thought it would be a nice look for me.  I have normally kept my hair pretty short through the years, I just would no longer have the short bangs going on.  Well, so I talked to my aunt and she had a pair of clippers so I allowed her to buzz off by hair.

I thought it ended up looking pretty good.  A lot of people I have talked too really like it, others feel that they will just have to get use to it.  I do wear a hat atleast 75% of the time anyways, so I don’t think it matters.  It feels good to me and I’m very happy with it.  I can definitely handle it and I hope this one last for awhile, because I’m really not ready to be fully bald.  I guess I’m not the only guy that goes through this, I just didn’t want it to happen at 21.  Oh well, I know some of the ladies do like it.  I think that’s it for now!

 

Mason

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

