TCOM 332 Project

I finished my first project for TCOM 332.  This project was to do a video biography on myself, and I guess I went over time.  I must have looked at the time code wrong, because I thought I was well under the max time, but I’m not.  It’s all good though, it’s finished and I’ve finally got it up for viewership.  I have two videos for you to watch, the first is the actual biography.  The second is a short making of mucis video, so you can all see what goes into shooting a small piece like this.  The biography runs about 6 minutes and the making of runs under three minutes.  You wull notice in the making of I used the song “Be My Baby” as a nod to Martin Scorsese’s film Mean Streets.  Enjoy!

My Video Biography

The Making of my Biography

Mason

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

