“You wanna run away…”

It’s been awhile since I posted, probably not since classes started.  This new post is coming from my new acer mini book.  It’s a pretty sweet little device, and very convenient.  Now I’ll be able to work on my writing everywhere I go.  The keyboard is small, but I’m getting use to it.

Anyway, I’m entering my last week of classes for summer semester 1.  The 5 weeks went by pretty quick, so it’s very important to keep grades up all the time because it’s only 5 weeks and not 15 or whatever.  The semester went well, I think.  Spanish was really tough, but I made it through.  I think next semester will be the harder one.  I’m taking Spanish 201, Video Production 2, and Geography 150.  It kinda sucks that my first class starts at 7:30 am, but my day of classes ends at 12:35.  Which is good, because that gives me the day to be hopefully working a bit and then filming and editing movies for class.

Summer has been going pretty well.  I try to have some fun in there, when I’m not overwhelmed with school.  It’s going by fast and I feel that I’m missing out a bit, but at least I should graduate on time next year and then I will be finished with college in May!  Well I think that’s it for now, I got some work to do.

Mason

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

