A New Video

It’s been awhile since I posted a new video.  Well, this is one of my last projects for TCOM 334, Video Production 2.  I have one left after this.  The last two are the most important in my opinion.  Anyway, Here is my latest video.  I did a little Video about my Grandpa Jay.  The video has lot a lot of quality when I put it on youtube.  The images is not as clear and a lot of the background noise seems to be gone.  Sometimes i’ll show you the better qaulity where you can hear all those background sounds, they were really neat.  Enjoy!

Jay is a happy, busy man

Mason

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, School

One response to “A New Video

  1. MOM

    GREAT JOB!!!!

Leave a Reply

