1 week to go

So I’m almost done with all my summer classes.  I have one week to go and then I’m completely done.  It’s been a long five weeks and I’m really wore out.  Spanish has been even harder, but I think I may make it out of there alive.  Video Production 2 has just been time consuming.  I work really hard in there and it seems like I can’t please that professor.  So I just got to the point where I do what I like and just move on.  I don’t think I’ll eve have this prof. again and that makes me happy.

I get about a month off after this final week.  The last class is on July 24 and the fall semester starts on August 24.  I’ve got a lot to do with that time off.  I just wish it was longer, but I suppose I’ll just have to do it.  I just feel really burned out right now.

Mason

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Leave a Reply

