“Even Heroes have the right to dream…”

So I have pretty much decided this semester just plain sucks.  I am pretty much ready for it to be over, and I’m ready to just be done with school.  I feel like I’m running out of gas.  I just wish school would get easier, but I know it won’t.  Spanish 202 just flat out sucks, it’s so crazy.  I don’t know what the heck is going on in there half the time.  I can say today that I was able to answer a question today, that made me feel a little better.

I’ve been working my butt off in Media Law too.  It is a very difficult, I got a69 on my first test.  We have to get a straight C or higher in that class because it is a TCOM class.  I got an 88 on the second test, which was much better.   We get our Law Analysis paper assigned tomorrow, we get about a month to work on that and then we turn it in the week before Thanksgiving.

I also have been working on trying to put my class schedule together for my final spring semester.  It was not be dun at all.  I hate trying to figure it all out, I mean I have to make sure no times conflict with other classes and such.  It is like a big mind game, not fun at all.  I know I have to take Video 3, two other tcom classes, 1 COMM class, and and English scripting writing class.  I might have to take spanish 202 again, in case I can’t pass this semester.  So I may either have 15 or 18 credit hours.

Some good things going on are everything not school related.  Kayla has been good about keeping me relaxed and not stressing over too much stuff.  I’m looking forward to a 4 day week next week and then a nice 3 day Fall Break in Michigan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, School

Leave a Reply

