“And we live in a beautiful world…”

It’s been awhile since I have posted, I got really busy towards the end of the semester.  I guess we can start there, I got everything finished in time.  I wish the semester just would have went a little better.  I passed all my classes except for Spanish 202.  I now have to take that class again and I am now going to graduate in Summer Session.  I just couldn’t get the grade I needed, and I was so very close.  I decided not to dwell on it because it would just ruin my break.  So now the plan is to take 18 credits in the Spring and then 1 summer class and then graduate.

So Christmas was fun this year, just as it always is.  We spent Christmas Eve at Dad’s and then went over to Aunt J’s that evening.  We ended up opening Christmas presents with mom on Christmas Eve and then went to Grandma’s on Christmas Day.  Then on the day after Christmas Mom, Jordan, and Andrea went shopping.  I went to Walmart for an oil change and then I did a little shopping.  Then we all met at the house and hung out there.

I came up to Michigan on the 30th to visit Kayla and her family.  I’m actually staying up here for the remainder of break.  I like it up here and I’m looking forward to spending the rest of break here.  I love Kayla and her family.

That’s it for now, so I’ll talk to you all later.  Maybe I can stay more up to date this semester, but I wouldn’t count on it.

Mason

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, School

Leave a Reply

